TALK DIFFERENT WORLDWIDE

bulle yellowThe combination of images, text and sound makes Talk Different a valuable tool for foreign or illiterate people, and it promotes learning. With this multilingual app, you can travel abroad without a worry; communication is easy.

Founded on an intergenerational unifying approach, this easy to use app is designed for children and adults alike. A genuine universal language, it has become an essential tool for any traveller, and more generally anyone who wishes to be able to communicate under any circumstances.

TALK DIFFERENT ALSO OFFERS GREAT EDUCATIONAL PROSPECTS!

bulle pink

With its combination of images, sound and text, Talk Different is a fun way of learning and encourages success. The visual, user-friendly graphics, the colour and style that make it fun and attractive are captivating. It is a new way of conversing and progressing from day one.

A genuine universal language, it has become an essential tool for any traveller, and more generally anyone who wishes to be able to communicate under any circumstances.

 

EXAMPLES OF PICTURE PHRASES USING JOKERS AND EMOTIONS

talkdifferent-gauche-anglais

talkdifferent-droite-anglais

TALK DIFFERENT DANS LE MONDE

bulle yellowTalk Different peut être un outil précieux pour les personnes étrangères et illettrées grâce à l’association de l’image, du texte et du son, elle favorise les apprentissages. Multilingue, vous pourrez partir à l’étranger sans inquiétudes, l’application vous permettra d’échanger très facilement.

L’application est destinée tant aux enfants qu’aux adultes, simple d’utilisation, elle a une démarche fédératrice intergénérationnelle. Elle s’impose comme un véritable langage universel et devient ainsi un outil indispensable à toute personne voyageant ou plus généralement souhaitant pouvoir communiquer en toutes circonstances.

TALK DIFFERENT OUVRE AUSSI DE BELLES PERSPECTIVES DANS LE DOMAINE DE L'ÉDUCATION !

bulle pink

Talk Different peut être un vecteur ludique pour l’apprentissage, le fait que l’application s’appuie sur l’image, le son, le texte permet de ne pas être en situation d’échec. Cette tendance vous séduira par son graphisme très visuel et convivial, sa couleur, sa forme qui la rendent ludique et attractive.

Une nouvelle façon d’échanger et de progresser dès le premier jour. Elle s’impose comme un véritable langage universel et devient ainsi un outil indispensable à toute personne voyageant ou plus généralement souhaitant pouvoir communiquer en toute circonstance.

EXEMPLES DE BANDES PHRASES AVEC UTILISATION DE JOKERS ET D'ÉMOTIONS

talkdifferent gauche2-04

talkdifferent droite2-04